Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Search

Contacts

Contacts

​​​​​​​​

 Have Your Regional Manager Contact You

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​National IPA Regional Managers


 

State and Local Regions


  ​​
Wayne A. Casper, CPM, CPPO
Group VP - West
(714) 722-4822
wayne.casper@nationalipa.org

Amy Smith
Group VP - Central
(314) 518-3974
amy.smith@nationalipa.org

Stephen Maxwell
Group VP - East
(732) 608-4403
stephen.maxwell@nationalipa.org

Shelley Andrews
Regional Manager, Northwest
(509) 998-1503
shelley.andrews@nationalipa.org

Derek Anderson
Regional Manager, South TX
(979) 877-8273
derek.anderson@nationalipa.org

Chris White
Regional Manager, Southeast
(919) 738-6098
chris.white@nationalipa.org

Melinda S. Pallotta, CPPO
Regional Manager, Northern CA
(209) 480-6324
melinda.pallotta@nationalipa.org

Jamie Stepich
Regional Manager, North TX
(817) 713-1821
jamie.stepich@nationalipa.org

Allison R. Brookes, PMP, FCCM
Regional Manager, Florida
(850) 228-7716
allison.brookes@nationalipa.org

Sarah Moncure-Wilson
Regional Manager, Southern CA
(562) 221-7563
sarah.moncure@nationalipa.org

Tom Ford
Regional Manager, Midwest
(847) 372-3381
tom.ford@nationalipa.org

Susan Lux
Regional Manager, Ohio Valley
(440) 541-1667
susan.lux@nationalipa.org

Nick Grund
Regional Manager, Southwest
(520) 203-4671
nick.grund@nationalipa.org

Jeremy Huffman
Regional Manager, Heartland
(816) 674-5478
jeremy.huffman@nationalipa.org

Greg Melenchen
Regional Manager, Mid-Atlantic
(202) 415-6454
greg.melenchen@nationalipa.org

Open Position
Regional Manager, Heartland


Open Position
Regional Manager, Heartland


Susan Ross
Regional Manager, Northeast
(914) 525-4701
susan.ross@nationalipa.org


Higher Education Regions


 
Allan L. McCombs
Group VP - Higher Education
(615) 786-1132
allan.mccombs@nationalipa.org

Lisa Flenniken
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - South Central
(214) 770-4962
lisa.flenniken@nationalipa.org

Matt Fallin
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Midwest
(317) 332-3272
matt.fallin@nationalipa.org

Scott Albin
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Rocky Mountain
(469) 744-8402
scott.albin@nationalipa.org

Susan Weber
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Northeast
(860) 759-4127
susan.weber@nationalipa.org

Lisa Sloane
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Atlantic
(770) 265-0262
lisa.sloane@nationalipa.org

John Hunsche
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Heartland
(773) 818-7812

Jeff Smith
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - West
(704) 338-2137

Kelly Fraser
Regional Manager,
Higher Education - Southeast
(239) 297-6625
kelly.fraser@nationalipa.org



Contracting


Sarah Vavra
VP of Contracting
(615) 236-9070
sarah.vavra@nationalipa.org


Michael Lasley, CPPB
Director, Contracting
(615) 236-9072
michael.lasley@nationalipa.org

Al Piper, CPPB
Contract Manager
(615) 380-1307
al.piper@nationalipa.org

Christine Dorantes, CPPB, CPCP
Contract Manager
(615) 431-8182
​christine.dorantes@nationalipa.org

Clint Pechacek
Contract Manager
(713) 554-7349​
clint.pechacek@nationalipa.org
Deborah Bushnell, CTSBO​
Contract Manager
(713) 554-7348
deborah.bushnell@nationalipa.org
Kelly Burnett
Contract Analyst
(615) 786-1141​
​kelly.burnett@nationalipa.org


Administration and Support

 

Ken Heckman
SVP of Account Management
(615) 786-1134
​Chris Penny
SVP Bu​siness Development & Marketing
(713) 544-0816
Andrea Scobie
Chief Marketing Officer​
(615) 786-1125
Lisa Merder
VP of Training ​& Development
(615) 786-1155​
​lisa.merder@nationalipa.org



Business Development Team

 

Michael Schwalm
VP of Business Development
(615) 236-9080
michael.schwalm@nationalipa.org
Mike Grade
Business Development Manager
(312) 515-5795
mike.grade@nationalipa.org
Candice Liles
Business Development Manager
(214) 957-8114
​candice.liles@nationalipa.org
Tray Moses
Business Development Manager
(979) 877-8583
tray.moses@nationalipa.org
Victoria Stringham
Business Development Manager
(480) 415-6300
victoria.stringham@nationalipa.org
Scott Wynne
Business Development Manager
(404) 597-5409
​scott.wynne@nationalipa.org




National IPA Customer Relations


Phone: (844) 643-3134​
​2555 Meridian Blvd. Suite 300
Franklin, TN 37067




​​